Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin

Contact Address
12210 W. Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Hours
Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Vendor Partners

Phone no.
800-236-6324

Contact Us

Name: Ext: Direct Line: Email:
Adam Hopper 211 414-831-4525 hopper@alpineplywood.com
Adam Plew 237 414-438-8400 adam@alpineplywood.com
Alex Hanyard 229 414-831-4529 alex@alpineplywood.com
Amy Gil 210 414-831-4540 Amy@alpineplywood.com
Andy Potters 224 414-831-4524 Potters@alpineplywood.com
Beth Richmond 209 414-831-4528 Bethr@alpineplywood.com
Bill Pawelski 234 414-831-4534 Billp@alpineplywood.com
Chris Miller 226 414-831-4526 Chris@alpineplywood.com
Christine Kowske 414-202-5660 Christine@alpineplywood.com
Dan Gronseth 202 414-831-4530 Dang@alpineplywood.com
Janet O’Halloran 246 414-831-4543 Janet@alpineplywood.com
Keith Breu 203 414-831-4527 Keith@alpineplywood.com
Kelly Johnson 216 414-831-4522 Kelly@alpineplywood.com
Lee Rademan 231 414-831-4531 Lee@alpineplywood.com
Mark Spitza 221 414-831-4521 Marks@alpineplywood.com
Matt Spranger 256 414-831-4556 Matt@alpineplywood.com
Michelle Gratz 414-217-7840 michelle@alpineplywood.com
Mike Ziemba 414-687-9808 mike@alpineplywood.com
Ross Steger 236 or 237 414-831-4536 Ross@alpineplywood.com